2012 Board of Directors

Amy Schwarzenbach, President
Loyola University College of Law
(504) 861-5554
amys@loyno.edu

Tory G. Nieset, Vice President/President Elect
Phelps Dunbar LLP
(504) 584-9235
NIESETT@phelps.com

Heather G. Lambert, Treasurer
Loyola University College of Law
(504) 861-5649
Lambert@loyno.edu

Michelle Jackson, Secretary
Southern University Law Center
(225) 771-2142
mjackson@sulc.edu

Julie Prechter, Program Director
Jones Walker
(504) 582-8406
jprechter@joneswalker.com

Katie O’Leary, Membership Outreach
Tulane University Law School
(504) 865-5942
koleary@tulane.edu

Adam Maese, Website/Publicity
Tulane University Law School
(504) 865-5942
amaese@tulane.edu