NOLRA Announces 2011 Board Members

2011 Board of Directors

Thank you to everyone who was able to attend the 2010 NOLRA Holiday Party! We are pleased to announce the 2011 NOLRA Board of Directors:

President: Amy Schwarzenbach, Loyola University New Orleans College of Law
Vice President/President Elect: Megan Watson, Phelps Dunbar LLP
Secretary: Juliette Clark, McGlinchey Stafford PLLC
Treasurer: Heather Lambert, Loyola University New Orleans College of Law
Program Director: Julie Prechter, Jones Walker
Vendor Outreach: Ann Theriot, Irwin Fritchie Urquhart & Moore LLC
Membership Outreach: Michelle Jackson, Southern University Law Center and Katie O’Leary, Tulane University Law School
Website/Publicity: Victoria Thomas, Tulane University Law School
Past President: Kristen Koppel, Adams and Reese LLP

We want to thank everyone who made NOLRA’s inaugural year so successful. We were able to host three educational luncheons and the First Annual NOLRA Holiday Party.

Contact the Board of Directors >>>

2011 Membership

If you would like to become a NOLRA member or renew your membership for 2011, please fully complete the NOLRA Membership Application Form and follow the instructions for its submission. If you are interested in hearing more about NOLRA before joining, please feel free to contact any of the board members.

NOLRA’s 2011 Membership Application Form >>>

Thank You!

As always, we appreciate your support and look forward to making 2011 an even more successful year!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.