2012 Board of Directors

We are pleased to announce the 2012 NOLRA Board of Directors:

President: Amy Schwarzenbach, Loyola University New Orleans College of Law;
Vice President/President Elect: Tory G. Nieset, Phelps Dunbar LLP;
Treasurer: Heather G. Lambert, Loyola University New Orleans College of Law;
Secretary: Michelle A. Jackson, Southern University Law Center;
Membership Outreach: Katie W. O’Leary, Tulane University Law School;
Programming: Julie Prechter, Jones Walker LLP;
Website/Publicity: Adam Maese, Tulane University Law School

NOLRA hosted four educational luncheons and the Second Annual NOLRA Holiday Party. We want to thank everyone who made NOLRA’s second year so successful.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.